top of page

The individuals and organizations below have signed onto the professions Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Code of Professional Standard signifying their commitment to eliminating barriers to entry into the lobbying/government affairs profession.

Supporting as Individuals & Organizations
​Adnan Jail, Alpha Strategies, LLC
Amber Carter, Amber Carter Government Relations
Austin O'Boyle, American Apartment Association
Brian Banks, American Counseling Association
Quardricos Driskell, American Urological Association
Kevin O'Neill, Arnold & Porter
Omar Franco, Becker & Poliakoff
Tim Cansler, Cansler Consulting
Tom Fahy, Capitol Meteorologics
Jennifer Hoffman, City & County of Broomfield
Missy Edwards, Missy Edwards Strategies, LLC
Sue Emmer & Brian Hess, Emmer Consulting
Ellen Kuo, Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology
Cristina Antelo, Ferox Strategies
Jocelyn Hong, H Street & Jocelyn Hong & Associates
Ron Hamm, Hamm Consulting Group, LLC
William Joseph Brown, HSA Coalition
Ross Romero, Inclusion Strategies
Ivan Adler, Ivan Adler & Associates
Michelle Goldberg, McAllister & Quinn
Robert McBride, McBride Consulting & Business Development Group
Paul Miller, Miller Wenhold Capitol Strategies
Michael O'Brien, MOB Advocacy
Maritza T. Adonis, J.D.,MCIArb, MTA Visions Global CSR & Gov't Relations
Vinoda Basnayake, Nelsons Mullin Riley & Scarborough LLP
Todd White
, Rulon & White Governance Strategies
Elizabeth Bartz, State & Federal Communications
Tom Anderson, Students United
David Goodfriend, The Goodfriend Group
Eriade Williams, The Group DC
David L. Kim, The IAMBIC Group, LLC
Amy Showalter, The Showalter Group

Supporting as Individuals
Mayealie Adams
Kevin Cain
Jose Ceballos
Chris Cushing
Monique Field-Foster
Jon Gentile
Larry Gonzalez
Tommy Goodwin
Christina Mulvihill
Seth Palmer
Derron Parks
Angela Pashayan
Justan A. Rice
Malcolm Sherrod
Bobbi Simpson
Tom Susman


bottom of page